Management

Dr. Peyman Tarahomi

Position:Managing Direction & Board Member
Email:ceo@caspiantamin.com

Saied Afkhami Dastgerdian

Position:Deputy of Financial and Administration Dept CEO. & Member of the Board
Email:s.afkhami@caspiantamin.com

Dr. Mohammad Reza Sabetghadam

Position:Plant Manager
Email:factory@caspiantamin.com

Dr. Hossein Majidi

Position:Pharmacist in Charge
Email:majidi@caspiantamin.com

Dr. Afshin Mohajer

Position:Product Development Manager and QA Consultant
Email: -
dr.abaspour.png

Dr.Jafar Abbaspour

Position:Quality Control Manager
Email:dr.abaspour@caspiantamin.com

Arjang Kazemi

Position:Security Manager
Email:kazemi@caspiantamin.com

Majid Kameli

Position:Financial Manager
Email:kameli@caspiantamin.com

Dr. Marjan Kiani

Position:Commercial Manager
Email:m.kiani@caspiantamin.com

Mahnaz Sharif Asgari

Position:Export Manager
Email:export@caspiantamin.com

Dr. Farokh Arghavani

Position:Sales and Marketing Manager
Email:marketing@caspiantamin.com

Dr. Maryam Masoum Babaei

Position:Quality Assurance Manager
Email:-

Rouzbeh Rasooli (Eng.)

Position:Planning Manager
Email:r.rasouli@caspiantamin.com

Amir Shishegaran (Eng.)

Position:Information Technology Manager
Email:-

Morteza Sabtosheykh

Position:Production Manager
Email:-
khastavan.jpg

Fatemeh Khasstavan

Position:Head of Public Relation
Email:info@caspiantamin.com
trya.jpg

Fatemeh Fakhri Tari

Position:Head of Administrative Affairs
Email:tarri@caspiantamin.com
Mohammadreza Ghaffari

Dr. Mohammadreza Ghaffari

Position:R & D Manager
Email:ghaffari@caspiantamin.com
button

CONTACT US:

Head Office:
Address: No.1, Beastoon Ave., Dr. Fatemi Sq., Tehran1431663135 Iran
Tel: (+98 21)-889 65323
Fax: (+98 21)-889 57056
Factory:
Address: Caspian tamin Pharmaceutical Co., Entrance 1, Rasht Industrial Zone, Rasht, Guilan, Iran
Tel: (+98 131) 338-2511- 8
Fax: (+98 131) 338 – 2517